Alexis Arvidson Acupuncture | rainbows
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-110,single-format-standard,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.4.1,paspartu_enabled,menu-animation-underline,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive



Do you remember learning the colors of the rainbow?  ROY G BIV..  Red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, violet.  My great wish for the children of the world is  knowledge of their chakras as they learned the colors.  Imagine a whole planet full of little people that know and understand the energetics of the body as well as they know that red and blue make purple!

Below I listed each of the chakra’s sacred truths.  Spread the love, heal the world.

Root chakra- All Are One
Sacral chakra- Honor One Another
Solar plexus- Honor Ones Self
Heart chakra- Love Is Divine Power
Throat chakra- Surrender Personal Will To Divine Will
Third eye- Seek Only The Truth
Crown chakra- Live In The Present Moment


No Comments

Post a Comment