Alexis Arvidson Acupuncture | Anatomy of the Spirit
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-97,single-format-standard,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.4.1,paspartu_enabled,menu-animation-underline,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Anatomy of the Spirit

Anatomy of the Spirit

Anatomy Of the Spirit, The Seven Stages Of Power And Healing by Caroline Myss, Ph.D.

Challenges of the Journey

“There is nothing simple about developing self-understanding, independence, and self-respect, even though the journey consists of only four stages. The third chakra is filled with the energy of our personal ambitions, our sense of responsibility, and our respect for our strengths and weaknesses, as well ”


No Comments

Post a Comment